AXIOM OF TRADITION

Эркин Жураев 1.jpg
Файзулла Ахмадаллиев.jpg
соколов
Рустам Базаров.Пивнушка.jpg
федоров
Рустам Базаров.Городок.jpg
1503616_10202462543421963_1178888263_n.jpg
Рустам Базаров. Я подарю тебезвезду.jpg
Рустам Базаров. Улица Гагарина.jpg
Рустам Базаров. Туй.jpg
Нисон Бабаев 2.jpg
Нисон Бабаев 1.jpg
Нисон Бабаев.jpg
Зелимхан Санджанов.jpg
Ахмадалиев Файзулла. Хумсан.jpg
Ахмадалиев Файзулла. Продавцы лепешек.jpg
Ахмадалиев Файзулла. Отдыхающий дервиш.jpg
Ахмадалиев Файзулла. Материнство 2.jpg
Ахмадалиев Файзулла. Материнство.jpg
Ахмадалиев Файзулла. Караван.jpg
Ахмадалиев Файзулла. Женщины Пенджикента.jpg
Ахмадалиев Файзулла.jpg
Эркин Жураев  2.jpg

"The general pattern of the history of Uzbekistan

art is that the visual and

ornamental and decorative arts developed

here in a single alloy "

L. Zhadova

 

 

The amazing sense of color, rhythm, decorative ornament, inherent in the folk art of Uzbekistan, the very worldview of the people of the East, turned out to be extremely consonant and close to both artistic and philosophical searches of the avant-garde.

Many artists have found and are still finding their source of inspiration in the traditional culture of Central Asia. The local environment - folk art, customs, unusual way of life - served as a fertile ground for creative experiments of artists.

Inexhaustible figurative nature, bright decorative brilliance gives rise to the interaction of various types of arts and crafts, manifested in the flow of motives, textures, colors, compositional techniques. The nature of the passage of works of decorative and applied art has largely changed, taking into account new technologies, the use of non-traditional materials, and custom orders. The accompanying factors of innovations further reveal the structure of the traditions of folk art, which is the true basis of any professional art at all times.

Comparison of paintings with Uzbek decorative art allows us to demonstrate the originality of Uzbek painting, which was continued by the peoples of Central Asia.

The exhibition consists of items of decorative applied art of the creative association "UstoZoda", famous modern Uzbek masters: K. Valiev (carved pencil case, lavkh), M. Malaliev (chased teapot), H. Rakhimov (artistic printed cloth), R. Mukhametshin (ceramic old men ), U. Shoalimov (painted table), A. Narzullaev (ceramics of Gijduvan), Atajanov (Khorezm ceramics), M. Mukhtarov (toys of Samarkand) and products of various regional schools of folk art of the last century. As well as private collections of paintings by Alexey Nazarov, Boris and Arkady Reshetovs and the painters themselves. The exhibition features works by contemporary Uzbek artists: Zelimkhan, R. Bazarov, F. Akhmadaliev, B. Mukhtarov, Z. Sharipov, N. Abbasov, Sh. Zakhirov, N. Bobayev, B. Ramazanov, E. Zhuraev, E. Mardovina, A. Nikitina, N. Rasulov and works of artists of the last century, such as Chingiz Akhmarov, Ruzi Choriev, T. Oganesova, M. Gromiko, M.G. Sokolova, V.A. Fadeev, E. Akhunov, L. Rozhdestvenskaya and others. The films of Nazim Abbasov "Eternity", "Savitsky" and "Wolves", as well as the film of Yelzhon Abbasov "National Costumes" will clearly tell about the interaction of different types of arts within the traditions of the East

АКСИОМА ТРАДИЦИЙ

Эркин Жураев 1.jpg
Файзулла Ахмадаллиев.jpg
соколов
Рустам Базаров.Пивнушка.jpg
федоров
Рустам Базаров.Городок.jpg
1503616_10202462543421963_1178888263_n.jpg
Рустам Базаров. Я подарю тебезвезду.jpg
Рустам Базаров. Улица Гагарина.jpg
Рустам Базаров. Туй.jpg
Нисон Бабаев 2.jpg
Нисон Бабаев 1.jpg
Нисон Бабаев.jpg
Зелимхан Санджанов.jpg
Ахмадалиев Файзулла. Хумсан.jpg
Ахмадалиев Файзулла. Продавцы лепешек.jpg
Ахмадалиев Файзулла. Отдыхающий дервиш.jpg
Ахмадалиев Файзулла. Материнство 2.jpg
Ахмадалиев Файзулла. Материнство.jpg
Ахмадалиев Файзулла. Караван.jpg
Ахмадалиев Файзулла. Женщины Пенджикента.jpg
Ахмадалиев Файзулла.jpg
Эркин Жураев  2.jpg

                                                                     «Общая закономерность истории Узбекистанского

                                                                       искусства состоит в том, что  изобразительное и 

                                                                       орнаментально-декоративное искусства  развивались

                                                                       здесь в едином сплаве»

                                                                                                        Л. Жадова

 

 

Присущее народному искусству Узбекистана  удивительное чувство цвета, ритма, декоративного орнамента, само мировосприятие людей Востока, оказались на редкость созвучными и близкими как художественным, так и философским исканиям авангарда.

Многие художники находили и находят, по сей день свой источник вдохновения в традиционной культуре Средней Азии. Местная среда — народное искусство, обычаи, непривычный образ жизни — послужила благодатной почвой для творческих экспериментов художников.

Неисчерпаемая образная природа, яркая  декоративная красочность рождает взаимодействие различных видов  декоративно-прикладного искусства, проявляющийся в перетекании  мотивов, фактур, колорита, композиционных приемов. Природы прохождения произведений декоративно- прикладного искусства во многом изменялась с учетом новых технологий, применения не традиционных материалов, конъектурных заказов. Сопутствующие факторы нововведений ещё более обнажают структуру традиций народного творчества, являющимся подлинной основой любого профессионального искусства во все времена.

Сопоставление живописных произведений с узбекским декоративным искусством  позволяет продемонстрировать своеобразие узбекской живописи, получившего продолжение народов Центральной Азии.

Выставка состоит из  предметов декоративного прикладного искусства творческого объединения «УстоЗода», известных современных узбекских мастеров: К.Валиев (резной пенал, лавх), М.Малалиев (чеканный чайник), Х. Рахимов (художественная набойка), Р. Мухаметшин (керамические старички), У.Шоалимов (расписной стол), А. Нарзуллаев (керамика Гиждувана), Атаджанов  (хорезмская керамика), М.Мухтаров (игрушки Самарканда) и  изделия различных региональных школ народного искусства прошлого века. А также частных коллекций картин  Алексей Назарова, Бориса и Аркадия Решетовых и самих живописцев.  На выставке представлены работы современных узбекских художников: Зелимхана, Р. Базарова, Ф.Ахмадалиева, Б.Мухтарова, З. Шарипова, Н.Аббасова, Ш. Захирова, Н. Бобаева, Б.Рамазанова, Э. Жураева, Е. Мардовиной, А. Никитиной, Н. Расулова и работы художников прошлого века, таких как Чингиз Ахмаров, Рузи Чориев, Т. Оганесова, М. Громико, М.Г. Соколова, В.А. Фадеева,  Э.Ахунова,  Л. Рождественской и других. Наглядно расскажет о взаимодействии разных видов искусств внутри традиций Востока   фильмы Назима Аббасова «Вечность», «Савицкий»и «Волков», а также фильм  Ельжона Аббасова «Национальные костюмы»

© 2018 Галерея «Bonum Factum».  

Ташкент, Узбекистан,ул. Садык Азимова-20,тупик-3

e-mail: vkartfact@gmail.com

+871-232-03-60

71++

  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • YouTube B & W