Khudaibergan Divanov

30028(22).jpg
3069 (24).jpg
2746 (24).jpg
2388 (24).jpg
100-fp (24).jpg
80-fp (22).jpg
-1 (24).jpg
0024(22) .jpg
0017(22).jpg
0015 (22) .jpg
0014 (22) .jpg
14-72 (24).jpg
0011 (22) .jpg
10-fp (24).jpg
003(22).jpg
1-fp (22).jpg
01 (22).jpg
XD (24).jpg
XD1 bog`da (24).jpg
feruzhon (24).jpg

Khudoybergan Divanov, the first Uzbek photographer and cameraman, was born in 1878 in Khiva. Thanks to the German photographer Wilhelm Penner, along with other compatriots, who moved from the Volga region to the Khorezm oasis, in his young years he showed a great interest in photography and became his favorite student. Soon, Khudoibergan himself began to photograph his comrades with a camera donated by his teacher, Khiva streets and wonderful ancient monuments.

Thus, the first national photographer in Central Asia was born, who later became the ancestor of Uzbek photography and the first national cameraman.

In 1907, Kh. Divanov returned from his trip to Moscow and St. Petersburg with a gramophone, a new camera and a movie camera and opened the first film and photo laboratory in Central Asia in Khiva. Having mastered a new field for himself - camera work, he began to photograph folk festivals, famous people and the outgoing nature. Filmed by H. Divanov films "Shurkul", "Wheel", "Dagish trouble", "Potter", "Khiva Bazaar", "Karakum Desert", "First Tractor" and many others. others became the first examples of Uzbek documentary cinema.

Interested in the work of H. Divanov, the Moscow newsreel, later called "Soviet Union", attracted him, the cameraman Uzgoskino, a film correspondent and constantly asked him to shoot new and new stories for the newsreel. The services of H. Divanov were used by the editors of numerous newspapers and magazines that were published at that time not only in Uzbekistan.

Along with the work of a photographer and cinematographer, Kh. Divanov carried out a lot of state work as the Minister of Finance of the Khorezm People's Republic. And in the last years of his life, he opened a photo club at the Khiva school and taught young children the art of photography.

On November 30, 1937, Kh. Divanov was arrested and convicted "as an enemy of the people." A year later, on October 4, 1938, he was shot.

The creative heritage of the outstanding photographer and cinematographer is scattered all over the world. His photographs and film plots are currently not only in Tashkent and Khiva, but also in the cinema-photo-phono archives of Moscow, Paris, Berlin, London.

© 2018 Галерея «Bonum Factum».  

Ташкент, Узбекистан,ул. Садык Азимова-20,тупик-3

e-mail: vkartfact@gmail.com

+871-232-03-60

71++

  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • YouTube B & W

Худайберган Диванов

30028(22).jpg
3069 (24).jpg
2746 (24).jpg
2388 (24).jpg
100-fp (24).jpg
80-fp (22).jpg
-1 (24).jpg
0024(22) .jpg
0017(22).jpg
0015 (22) .jpg
0014 (22) .jpg
14-72 (24).jpg
0011 (22) .jpg
10-fp (24).jpg
003(22).jpg
1-fp (22).jpg
01 (22).jpg
XD (24).jpg
XD1 bog`da (24).jpg
feruzhon (24).jpg

Худойберган Диванов, первый узбекский фотограф и кинооператор, родился в 1878 году в г. Хива. Благодаря немецкому фотографу Вильгельму Пеннеру, вместе с другими соотечественниками, переселенному из Поволжья в Хорезмский оазис, он в молодые годы проявил большой интерес к фотографии и стал его любимым учеником. Вскоре Худойберган сам стал снимать подаренным учителем фотоаппаратом своих товарищей, хивинские улицы и замечательные памятники старины.

Так родился первый в Средней Азии национальный фотограф, впоследствии ставший родоначальником узбекского фотоискусства и первым национальным кинооператором.

В 1907 году Х. Диванов из своей поездки в Москву и Петербург вернулся с граммофоном, новым фотоаппаратом и кинокамерой и открыл в Хиве первую в Средней Азии кинофотолабораторию. Овладев новым для себя поприщем – операторской работой, он стал снимать народные  гуляния, известных людей и уходящую натуру. Снятые Х. Дивановым киносюжеты «Шуркуль», «Колесо», «Дагишская беда», «Гончар», «Хивинский базар», «Пустыня Каракум», «Первый трактор» и мн. др. стали первыми образцами узбекского документального кино.

Заинтересованный творчеством Х. Диванова московский киножурнал, впоследствии названный «Советским Союзом», привлек его, оператора Узгоскино, кинокорреспондентом и постоянно просил его снимать для киножурнала новые и новые сюжеты. Услугами Х. Диванова пользовались редакции многочисленных газет и журналов, выходивших в то время не только в Узбекистане.

Наряду с работой фотографа и кинооператора Х. Диванов вел на посту министра финансов Хорезмской Народной Республики большую государственную работу. А в последние годы своей жизни он, открыв при хивинской школе фотокружок, обучал молодых ребят искусству фотографии.

30 ноября 1937 года Х. Диванов был арестован и осужден «как враг народа». А через год, 4 октября 1938 года – расстрелян.

Творческое наследие выдающегося фотографа и кинооператора разбросано по всему свету. Его фотографии и киносюжеты в настоящее время находятся не только в Ташкенте и Хиве, но и в кинофотофоноархивах Москвы, Парижа, Берлина, Лондона. 

© 2018 Галерея «Bonum Factum».  

Ташкент, Узбекистан,ул. Садык Азимова-20,тупик-3

e-mail: vkartfact@gmail.com

+871-232-03-60

71++

  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • YouTube B & W