Alisher Alikulov

Алишер Аликулов. Цветы. см. техника, 33х52.jpg
Алишер Аликулов. Цветы. Нарцисс. см. техника, 31х48.jpg
Алишер Аликулов. Финиш. х.м.34х40.jpg
Алишер Аликулов. Весна. х.м. 33х49.jpg
Алишер Аликулов. Невеста из Бухары. 2012. х.м., 89х63
Алишер Аликулов. Охота. х.м., 75х100
Алишер Аликулов. Улак. 2012, х.м., 65х89
Алишер Аликулов. Музыканты, 2012, х.м., 60х80
Алишер Аликулов. "Женщина и ребенок из Бухары". 2012, х.м., 80х60
Алишер Аликулов. Слушая Муножат. 2011, х.м.,61х81
Алишер Аликулов. "Смена эпох",, 2012, х.м, 72х105
Алишер Аликулов. Сардоба. 2011, х.м., 70х110

Alisher Alikulov entered the world of fine arts in the 90s of the last century. At the same time, the core of his work was determined - the historical and battle genres. An important impetus for the activities of the young master was Uzbekistan's gaining independence; it is the national history, traditions of rich spiritual and material culture that play an important role in his work.

Graduated (1995) of the Department of Monumental Painting of the National Institute of Arts and Design K. Bekhzoda, the artist received recognition in a very short period of time. Alisher prefers multi-figured compositions, a realistic method of displaying reality. A distinctive feature of his handwriting is the accuracy of details, attention to plots, and reliable transmission of historical events. A. Alikulov is a participant of many republican and foreign art exhibitions. In 1996, for a series of historical works dedicated to the era of Amir Temur and the Temurids, he was awarded the Shukhrat medal, and in 2001 he was awarded the Gold Medal of the Academy of Arts of Uzbekistan.

In the monumental paintings "Shohona ov" ("Royal Hunt") (1995), "Sports Games of Ancient Bactria" (1996), "Great Thinkers", "Popular Uprising and the Jadid Movement" (2000), "Amir Temur in World History" (2001), executed in the genre of miniatures, he glorified the rich cultural and historical values of our people.

The work "The Royal Hunt" became the debut in the work of the young artist. A. Alikulov, adhering to the advice of his teacher B. Jalalov, together with a group of his colleagues - A. Agakhanyan, B. Olimkhonov, Sh. Bakhriddinov, M. Azlar-Khodjaev - sought to find new approaches to solving multi-figure panels. Depicting the hunting scene, he pays great attention to the maximum transfer of the plot dynamics, expressive expressiveness of the events taking place. The artist's professionalism manifested itself in the expressive plasticity of the figures, in the coloristic harmony of the entire composition. The viewer's attention is also attracted by the way of artistic presentation - convention, a bright color palette of colors evoke direct associations with works of miniature painting.

The monumental painting "Sports Games of Ancient Bactria" located in the Museum of Olympic Victories is proof that the artist is in constant search. Sport is the messenger of the world. The rapprochement of peoples and nations, age-old traditions and spiritual values determine the content of this work. In the majestic panel with the help of the images of the characters of archers, fighters, horsemen, pages of the history and culture of Bactria are conveyed. Every detail of the composition is brought to maximum realism. The costumes of the characters, various ornamental solutions made in the style of a particular era testify to the serious stylistic searches of the author.

The figurative language of the wall painting "Tales of the Nations of the World" (1996) in the interior of the building of the Theater of the Young Spectator is laconic, made with the use of saturated colors. In it, the heroes of fairy tales of different peoples are revealed in accordance with the age of the children. The plot of the painting is as rich as possible, it is complemented by landscape views. The artist rationally used some of the architectural parts of the interior, playing with the entrance doors in the composition, for example.

The painting "Underwater World" (1997 - 1998) ", made in the Tashkent Zoo, tells about the underwater kingdom. The plots of the picture are enriched with fairy-tale allegorical images, while an organic combination of composition, color and style is achieved. In the wall painting" Great Ancestors " the generalized images represent the rich spiritual wealth and greatness of the heritage of our people. "Imam Bukhariy, Imam Termizy, Khoja Bahouddin Naqshband, Khoja Ahmad Yassaviy, Al-Khorezmiy, Beruniy, Avicenna, Amir Temur, Mirzo Ulugbek, Zakhiriddin Babur and others a huge contribution to the development of national culture and became the pride of the people. Their names and their contribution to the development of world civilization are known to the whole world today "(1, p. 23). The composition is based on the motif of the Great Silk Road. The inclusion of architectural monuments of ancient Samarkand and Bukhara gives the collage work a sense of completeness.

One of the paintings, created for the State Museum of the History of Uzbekistan, was titled "Popular uprising and the Jadid movement". It is based on pages of the dramatic history of Uzbekistan at the beginning of the 20th century. In general, the picture looks like a single exposition section in the interior of the museum. The wall painting "Amir Temur in World History" (2001) adorns the Amir Temur hall in the same museum. In the center of the picture is Amir Temur on horseback. The work is distinguished by a clear artistic solution and rich color, an interesting plot. Temur's appearance and historical events associated with his era are impressively displayed in the harmony of cold and warm colors, with the help of light graphic strokes.

A. Alikulov, in all his monumental and applied works, strives to convey the inner world and the complex psychological state of the characters portrayed. Such pictures as "Victory of Amir Temur over Tukhta-Mysh" (1996), "Fight for the Banner" (1996), "Storming the Fortress" (1999), attract attention by precisely these qualities. At the same time, the artist seeks to convey the nature of the event as authentically as possible. In the wall paintings "For the Motherland" (1999 - 2000), "Breakthrough" (the fight between J. Manguberdi and Genghis Khan) (2001), the artist very realistically and in detail shows the battlefield - smoke, dust, hurricanes and dull nature. Deeply feeling historical events, he seeks to put selflessness, patriotism in the images of heroes, endowing them with individual, portrait features. Thus, the use of cold and warm tops in the portrait of "Muhammad Sulton" (1998) made it possible to clearly reveal the inner world of this hero. As in other paintings, the artist skillfully used ethnographic motives and elements of traditional life here. And in the films "The Market of Samarkand" (1996), "The Musicians" (1997) and "Conversation" (1997), everyday life is conveyed by conveying the characteristic features of the oriental flavor.

According to the artist, art is self-sacrifice, which should be directed towards good deeds. The master strives in his work to understand the essence of the art of miniature and to use it fruitfully when covering historical events, preserving the style and methods of classical schools, continuing folk traditions. The work of Alisher Alikulov is a vivid example of the fact that large and complex processes are taking place in monumental and applied painting today.

Author: Sayda Ilkhomova

Алишер Аликулов

Алишер Аликулов. Цветы. см. техника, 33х52.jpg
Алишер Аликулов. Цветы. Нарцисс. см. техника, 31х48.jpg
Алишер Аликулов. Финиш. х.м.34х40.jpg
Алишер Аликулов. Весна. х.м. 33х49.jpg
Алишер Аликулов. Невеста из Бухары. 2012. х.м., 89х63
Алишер Аликулов. Охота. х.м., 75х100
Алишер Аликулов. Улак. 2012, х.м., 65х89
Алишер Аликулов. Музыканты, 2012, х.м., 60х80
Алишер Аликулов. "Женщина и ребенок из Бухары". 2012, х.м., 80х60
Алишер Аликулов. Слушая Муножат. 2011, х.м.,61х81
Алишер Аликулов. "Смена эпох",, 2012, х.м, 72х105
Алишер Аликулов. Сардоба. 2011, х.м., 70х110

 

Алишер Аликулов вошел в мир изобразительного искусства в 90-е годы прошлого века. В это же время определился стержень его творчества - исторический и батальный жанры. Важным импульсом для деятельности молодого мастера стало обретение Узбекистаном независимости; именно национальная история, традиции богатой духовной и материальной культуры играют важную роль в его творчестве.

Выпускник (1995 г.) отделения монументальной живописи Национального института художеств и дизайна им. К.Бехзода, художник получил признание за очень короткий промежуток времени. Алишер отдает предпочтение многофигурным композициям, реалистическому методу отображения действительности. Отличительной чертой его почерка является точность деталей, внимание к сюжетам, достоверная передача исторических событий. А.Аликулов - участник многих республиканских и зарубежных художественных выставок. В 1996 г. за серию исторических произведений, посвященных эпохе Амира Темура и Темуридов, он был награжден медалью "Шухрат", а в 2001 г. удостоен Золотой медали Академии художеств Узбекистана.

В монументальных росписях "Шохона ов" ("Королевская охота") (1995), "Спортивные игры Древней Бактрии" (1996), "Великие мыслители", "Народное восстание и движение джадидов" (2000), "Амир Темур во всемирной истории" (2001), выполненных в жанре миниатюры, он воспел богатые культурные и исторические ценности нашего народа.

Работа "Королевская охота" стала дебютной в творчестве молодого художника. А.Аликулов, придерживаясь советов своего учителя Б.Джалалова, совместно с группой своих коллег - А.Агаханяном, Б.Олимхоновым, Ш.Бахриддиновым, М.Азлар-ходжаевым - стремился найти новые подходы в решении многофигурных панно. Изображая сцену охоты, он большое внимание уделяет максимальной передаче динамики сюжета, экспрессивной выразительности происходящих событий. Профессионализм художника проявился в выразительной пластике фигур, в колористической гармонии всей композиции. Приковывает внимание зрителя и способ художественного изложения - условность, яркая цветовая палитра красок навевают прямые ассоциации с произведениями миниатюрной живописи.

Монументальная роспись "Спортивные игры Древней Бактрии", находящаяся в музее олимпийских побед, - доказательство тому, что художник находится в постоянном поиске. Спорт - вестник мира. Сближение народов и наций, вековые традиции и духовные ценности определяют содержание этого произведения. В величественном панно с помощью изображения персонажей стрельцов, борцов, всадников переданы страницы истории и культуры Бактрии. Каждая деталь композиции доведена до максимальной реалистичности. О серьезных стилистических исканиях автора свидетельствуют костюмы персонажей, различные орнаментальные решения, выполненные в стилистике той или иной эпохи.

Изобразительный язык настенной росписи "Сказки народов мира" (1996) в интерьере здания Театра юного зрителя лаконичен, выполнен с использованием насыщенных цветов. В ней герои сказок различных народов раскрыты в соответствии с возрастом детей. Сюжет росписи максимально насыщен, его дополняют пейзажные виды. Художник рационально использовал некоторые архитектурные части интерьера, обыгрывая, к примеру, в композиции входные двери.

Роспись "Подводный мир" (1997 - 1998 гг.)", выполненная в Ташкентском зоопарке, рассказывает о подводном царстве. Сюжеты картины обогащены сказочно-аллегорическими образами, при этом достигается органичное сочетание композиции, цвета и стиля. В настенной росписи "Великие предки" в обобщенных образах представлено богатое духовное достояние и величие наследства нашего народа. "Имам Бухарий, Имам Термизий, Ходжа Бахоуддин Накшбанд, Ходжа Ахмад Яссавий, Аль-Хорезмий, Беруний, Авиценна, Амир Темур, Мирзо Улугбек, Захириддин Бабур и другие великие наши предки внесли огромную лепту в развитие национальной культуры и стали гордостью народа. Их имена, их вклад в развитие мировой цивилизации сегодня известны всему миру" (1, с.23). В основе композиции использован мотив Великого шелкового пути. Включение памятников архитектуры древнего Самарканда и Бухары придает коллажному произведению ощущение законченности.

Одна из картин, созданных для Государственного музея истории Узбекистана, была названа "Народное восстание и движение джадидов". В ее основе - страницы драматической истории Узбекистана начала XX в. В целом картина смотрится как единый экспозиционный раздел в интерьере музея. Настенная роспись "Амир Темур в мировой истории" (2001) украшает зал Амира Темура в этом же музее. В центре картины - Амир Темур на коне. Произведение отличается четким художественным решением и богатым колоритом, интересным сюжетом. Облик Темура и исторические события, связанные с его эпохой, впечатляюще отображены в гармонии холодных и теплых цветов, с помощью легких графических штрихов.

А.Аликулов во всех своих монументальных и прикладных произведениях стремится передать внутренний мир и сложное психологическое состояние изображаемых персонажей. Такие картины, как "Победа Амира Темура над Тухта-мышсм" (1996), "Бой за знамя" (1996), "Штурм крепости" (1999), привлекают внимание именно этими качествами. Вместе с тем художник стремится максимально достоверно передать характер происходившего события. В настенных росписях "За Родину" (1999 - 2000), "Прорыв" (бой Ж.Мангуберди с Чингизханом) (2001) художник очень реалистично и детально показывает поле боя - дым, пыль, ураганы и унылую природу. Глубоко чувствуя исторические события, он стремится вложить в образы героев самоотверженность, патриотизм, наделяя их индивидуальными, портретными чертами. Так, использование холодных и теплых топов в портрете "Мухаммад Султон" (1998) позволило ярко раскрыть внутренний мир этого героя. Как и в других картинах, художник умело использовал здесь этнографические мотивы и элементы традиционного быта. А в картинах "Рынок Самарканда" (1996), "Музыканты" (1997) и "Беседа" (1997) повседневный быт передан путем передачи характерных особенностей восточного колорита.

По утверждению художника, искусство - это самопожертвование, которое должно быть направлено на благие дела. Мастер стремится в своем творчестве понять сущность искусства миниатюры и плодотворно использовать его при освещении исторических событий, сохраняя стиль и методы классических школ, продолжая народные традиции. Творчество Алишера Аликулова - яркий пример того, что в монументальной и прикладной живописи сегодня происходят большие и сложные процессы.

Автор: Сайда Илхомова

© 2018 Галерея «Bonum Factum».  

Ташкент, Узбекистан,ул. Садык Азимова-20,тупик-3

e-mail: vkartfact@gmail.com

+871-232-03-60

71++

  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • YouTube B & W